In 50 Words or less

Today – 27th October – is the start of the winter flying season for British Airways.

According to Head for Points, there are seven termal changes which take effect as of today:

Terminal 3 to Terminal 5:  Billund, Hanover, San Diego, Zagreb
Terminal 5 to Terminal 3:  Luxembourg, Lyon, Phoenix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here